Contact Us

Administration

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Oshiro, Diana Principal / CEO 441-8001 msoshiro@ethompson.org
Kaapana-Aki, Kurumi Elementary Division Officer 441-8003 kaki@ethompson.org
Uyeda-Young, Kim Secondary Division Officer 441-8016 msuyedayoung@ethompson.org
Abrigo, Sharon Director of Curriculum 441-8017 msabrigo@ethompson.org

Support Staff

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Deutscher, Andrew Account Clerk 441-8011 mrdeutscher@ethompson.org
Sumiye, Chris Registrar 441-8047 mrsumiye@ethompson.org
Sakima, Gary Registrar 441-8005 mrsakima@ethompson.org
Lord, Derrick IT Director 441-8002 dlord@ethompson.org
Genova, Marga Systems Administrator / Tech Support 441-8087 msgenova@ethompson.org
Hioki, Sharon Student Support Specialist / Tech Support 441-8088 mshioki@ethompson.org
Aki, Andrew Student Services Assistant 441-8021 mraki@ethompson.org
Watanabe, Jerelyn Educational Specialist 441-8048 mswatanabe@ethompson.org
Pokakaa, Shauna Health Clerk 441-8014 mspokakaa@ethompson.org
Tavares, Noelle SSC / SPED Teacher 441-8013 mstavares@ethompson.org
Yamane, Judy Health Aid 441-8061 jyamane@ethompson.org
Hyden, Brandi TEA Director 441-8023 mshyden@ethompson.org
Tech Support   441-8080 techsupport@ethompson.org

Elementary Clerical

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Freitas, Angela Elementary Clerk / Curriculum Orders 441-8035 msvargas@ethompson.org
Doi, Courtney Elementary Clerk / Accounting 441-8074 cdoi@ethompson.org
Aki, Hanan Elementary Clerk   haki@ethompson.org

Secondary Clerical

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Leahy, Kris Main Office Clerk / Elementary Account Balances 441-8012 msleahy@ethompson.org
Yamane, Erin Records Clerk eyamane@thompson.org

Counselors

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Nakasone, Connie Secondary Counselor 441-8024 msnakasone@ethompson.org
Lau, Derek Test Coordinator / Elementary Counselor 441-8026 mrlau@ethompson.org

Elementary Teachers

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Kekoa, Rayna Kindergarten Teacher 441-8075 mskekoa@ethompson.org
Lee, Allison 1st Grade Teacher / Physical Fitness 441-8072 alee@ethompson.org
Uyeda, Dustin 1st Grade Teacher / Physical Fitness 441-8041 mruyeda@ethompson.org
Fukagawa, Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher  441-8076 msfukagawa@ethompson.org
Yuen, Karen 2nd Grade Teacher 441-8077 msyuen@ethompson.org
Lee, Rona 3rd Grade Teacher 441-8057 rlee@ethompson.org
Lee, Marlys 4th Grade Teacher 441-8040 mslee@ethompson.org
Morelli, Austin 5th Grade Teacher / Physical Fitness 441-8034 mrmorelli@ethompson.org
Jones, Derek 6th Grade Teacher / Physical Fitness 441-8032 mrjones@ethompson.org
Lord, Derrick Robotics & Computer Programming Teacher 441-8002 dlord@ethompson.org

Secondary Teachers

NameTitle/PositionPhoneEmail
Loving, Carlton Math / AP Teacher 441-8038 cloving@ethompson.org
Eder, Bradley Math Teacher 441-8029 mreder@ethompson.org
Asai, Maya Math & Japanese Teacher 441-8027 msasai@ethompson.org
Guillermo, Cherie Math Teacher   msguillermo@ethompson.org
Murphy, Nic Science Teacher 441-8004 mrmurphy@ethompson.org
Sonognini, Sarah Science Teacher 441-8037 mssonogniniethompson.org
Cacace, Rob Social Studies Teacher 441-8046 mrcacace@ethompson.org
Copp, Dan Social Studies / AP Teacher 441-8056 mrcopp@ethompson.org
Spurgat, Adam Social Studies Teacher 441-8036 mrspurgat@ethompson.org
Gianfrancisco, Elizabeth Language Arts / AP Teacher 441-8055 msgianfrancisco@ethompson.org
Miyamoto, Joey Language Arts Teacher 441-8050 msmiyamoto@ethompson.org
Waterhouse, Jacey Language Arts Teacher 441-8049 mswaterhouse@ethompson.org
Pai, Danny Animation Teacher 441-8043 dpai@ethompson.org
Genova, Marga Computer Teacher 441-8087 msgenova@ethompson.org
Lord, Derrick Computer Programming Teacher 441-8002 dlord@ethompson.org
Yamane, Judy Health 441-8061 jyamane@ethompson.org
Saidy, Omar Physical Education Teacher 441-8045 mrsaidy@ethompson.org
delos Rios, Amelia Spanish Teacher 441-8059 msdelosrios@ethompson.org
Aki, Zuri Sustainability & Elective Teacher 441-8022 zaki@ethompson.org